Promo: Does violent movies play a part in people’s behavior?

Standard
Hi, I'm Chucky. Wanna play?  ..umm no thank you

Hi, I’m Chucky. Wanna play? ..umm no thank you

Hey guys I just want to tell you guys that in the next couple of days expected another video that  I’m doing. It’s going to be on Violent movies, and do they affect a person’s behavior. I’m going to get views on this from a person who doesn’t like violent movies to a person who does. I’m also going to talk about the survey that I did for this topic. I’m going to tell you guys the results and the results of the Virgina Tech experiment on violent movies . I’m also going to talk about some people that blamed movies for their behavior. I really want to know what you guys think so please stay tuned. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

