movie interview

Standard

monty This week I had to Interviewed two people Jessica Yanavitch, my 20 year old friend from Point Park University. Also my mother Nadine Mckenzie. Two different generations answering  three common question about one important subject, Movies! (it’s a important subject on my blog anyways) It surprised me how the young Criminal Justice major mentioned movies from around my mother’s time. I guess it goes to show that old movies can still rule. There was some answers that I had to cut out of the interview but one was  what was the worst movie by far Nadine said Night of the Living Dead while Jessica said Piranha 3D  she saw no point in it.  I also asked them both what movie would they never watch again Nadine said night of the living dead because she hates zombies. While Jessica said Monty Python and the Holy Grail. That’s where I will leave it up to you guys. What do you think is the worst movie by far comment below. Also the interview is down below tell me what you guys think.

Movie_interview

Leave a Reply

