Lights Camera Movies Delights!

Standard

Thank you for taking a look at my blog Movies Delights. This blogs main goal is to tell my opinions on movies that I seen so far from old movies to new ones. This subject is important to me because I love movies. I was always scared to tell my views on a certain subjects when I was younger. I was afraid that people would disagree or say that I was wrong but not anymore! That’s why I would love to hear what you guys have to say about certain movies. If there’s even a movie you guys would like me to review just leave your request in the comment area. Maybe you want to tell readers your views on the movie too. That’s why I’m rooting for you guys to do so. We all have our opinions and this blog will help you show your personal thoughts on movies.
My blog’s writing style is going to be casual. In the future I just saw the movies “Mama” and “Identity theft” which I will be blogging about in the future and many more from 90’s movies to Disney movies. So please stick with this blog and if you like what you see please follow me.

icon-28041_640
a movie related slideshow I did for my Journalism class

Leave a Reply

